The Mattagami Region Conservation Authority is governed through a Board of Directors which is responsible for all decisions concerning policy, budgets and regulations. Funding for the administration and operation of the Conservation Authority is shared by the City of Timmins and the Province of Ontario. Other sources of revenue include various fees and leases, special federal and provincial grants as well as private and corporate donations.

MRCA Board of Directors 2017

MRCA Board of Directors 2018

MRCA Board of Directors 2019

Chair: Andrea Griener—Public Member
Vice Chair: Noella Rinaldo—City Councillor Ward 5
Rock Whissel—City Councillor, Ward 1
Mickey Auger—City Councillor, Ward 2
Andrew Marks—City Councillor, Ward 5

Conservation Authority Meetings

September 26, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

August 29, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

July 25, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

May 29, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

April 24, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

March 28, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

February 28, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

January 31, 2019 [Agenda] [Minutes]

November 29, 2018 [Agenda] [Minutes]

September 27, 2018 [Agenda] [Minutes]

August 30, 2018 [Agenda] [Minutes]